Our Team

Positive Steps Limited consists of a team of competent, committed and experienced employees who are dedicated to our philosophy of normalisation and autonomy. They epitomise our person centred approach and we are proud of every one of them.

Elizabeth De La Haye

Managing Director

 

Elizabeth has (literally) a lifetime of experience in working with vulnerable people. From children's services, mental health services and adult special needs she has experience, insight and qualifications in many fields. Elizabeth's drive is in being able to stay on the "shop floor" and learn from hands on experience in order to provide the best we can for people in need. Her business acumen has led us to where we are today and the excitement and self belief she brings to those around her is an inspiration.

 

Telephone number

01534 529 550

Email: elizabeth@positivestepslimited.org

_______________________________________________________________________________

Gemma McDowell

Administrator 

 

 

 

Telephone number

07797 760 619

01534 529 550

 

Email: gemma@positivestepslimited.org

_______________________________________________________________________________

Louise Hirst

Senior Support Worker

 

 

 

Telephone number

07797 761 636

01534 529 550

 

Email: louise@positivestepslimited.org

_______________________________________________________________________________

Kelly-Ann Fitzgerald

Senior Support Worker

 

 

 

Telephone number

07829 761 636

01534 529 550

 

Email: kelly@positivestepslimited.org

_______________________________________________________________________________

Teresa Luce

Manager

 

 

 

Telephone number

07797 760 619

01534 529 550

 

Email: teresa@positivestepslimited.org

_______________________________________________________________________________

Amy Alves

Support Worker

 

 

 

Telephone number

01534 529 550

 

Email: amy@positivestepslimited.org

_______________________________________________________________________________

Catarina Elvas

Support Worker

 

 

 

Telephone number

01534 529 550

 

Email: catarina@positivestepslimited.org

_______________________________________________________________________________

Cecilia Pestana DS

Support Worker

 

 

 

Telephone number

01534 529 550

 

Email: cecilia@positivestepslimited.org

_______________________________________________________________________________

Emily Dell

Support Worker

 

 

 

Telephone number

01534 529 550

 

Email: emi@positivestepslimited.org

_______________________________________________________________________________

Magda Pinto

Senior Support Worker

 

 

 

Telephone number

01534 529 550

 

Email: magda@positivestepslimited.org

_______________________________________________________________________________

Melisa Pinto

Support Worker

 

 

 

Telephone number

01534 529 550

 

Email: mel@positivestepslimited.org

_______________________________________________________________________________

Monika Karczewska

Support Worker

 

 

 

Telephone number

01534 529 550

 

Email: monika.k@positivestepslimited.org

_______________________________________________________________________________

Affiliated Services

ASDAN
bild
Print Print | Sitemap
© Positive Steps Limited